Over 8000 products
Next day delivery

 

New Flyer Out Now

Name: Nicholas Christou 
Position: Channel Development Manager - Wholesale
Territory: VIC North and West, Tasmania
Mobile: 0429 400 050
Email:nchristou@techbrands.com

Name:Linda Nirens  
Position: Channel Development Manager - Wholesale
Territory: Melbourne CBD, VIC South and East
Mobile: 0417 559 849
Email:lnirens@techBrands.com

Name: Ronal Prasad 
Position: Channel Development Manager - Wholesale
Territory: Sydney North, Central Coast and Mid North Coast. Mid North West NSW Regional
Mobile: 0432 777 590
Email: rprasad@TechBrands.com
Name:Geoff Kapelyan
Position: Channel Development Manager - Wholesale
Territory: Sydney South, Central West, Riverina and South Coast
Mobile: 0428 276 457
Email: gkapelyan@TechBrands.com

 
Name:Richard Neidig
Position: Channel Development Manager - Wholesale 
Territory: South & Western Australia
Mobile: 0439 547 102
Email: rneidig@techbrands.com

Name: Guy Newton
Position: State Manager Channel Development - Wholesale
Territory: QLD
Mobile: 0409 773 338
Email: gnewton@techbrands.com 

Name: Byron Jollivet
Position: Channel Development Manager - Wholesale 
Territory: North & South Island & Pacific Islands 
Mobile: 0421723313
Email: bjollivet@techbrands.com